Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief (acting): Prof Corene de Wet - University of the Free State

Editorial Board:

Internal (University of the Free State)
Prof Lynette Jacobs (South Campus)
Dr Joleen Hamilton (South Campus)
Dr Moeketsi Tlali (Bloemfontein Campus)
Dr Msebenzi Rabaza (Bloemfontein Campus)
Dr Maria Tsakeni (Qwaqwa Campus)

National (South Africa)
Prof Mariëtte Koen – North-West University
Prof Macalane Malindi – North-West University
Prof Ewelina Niemczyk – North-West University
Prof Ruth Mampane – University of Pretoria
Dr Kevin Teise – Sol Plaatje University
Dr Roy Venketsamy – University of Pretoria

Prof Barbara Howard – Appalachian State University (USA)
Prof Happy Kayuni – University of Malawi (Malawi)
Prof Karen Ferreira-Meyers – University of Eswatini (Kingdom of Eswatini)
Prof Katherine Wimpenny – Coventry University (UK)
Prof Kyria Finardi – The Federal University of Espírito Santo (Brazil)
Prof Matt Witenstein – University of Dayton (USA)
Prof Meriem Sahli – Alakhawayn University (Morocco)
Dr Tebello Tlali – National University of Lesotho (Lesotho)

Managing Editor and Language Editor: Ms Erika Kruger, University of the Free State